Shaver Spares UK, Electric shaver spare parts

Login to enhance your shopping experience. Login or Create an Account

Items 0 Total: £0.00 View Basket

Big savings on shavers and shaver spare parts, 100% money back guarantee

Our Customers Say...

I have found this cutter and foil set as hard as hens teeth to get hold of and when you can find them most UK comanies charge an arm and a leg to ship them. Shaver spares responded to my order promptly and at a very reasonable shipping cost. The goods arrived safely in New Zealand a week after I placed my order. I am very impressed with the service and the product. Many thanks Shaver spares.

Dear sir, I am very impressed with your service,I placed my order for Remington shaver replacement foils and cutters,and received them in my post the next morning.My local electrical store said they would take a long tim,e to come in. Thank you very much for your prompt service,I wish more companies were like yours. Bill Dennis.

facebook twitter cards we accept This seal is issued to www.shaver-spares.co.uk by StopTheHacker Inc.

Product Review Display

Average rating: 4.9 12 reviews

Add Product Review

5 out 5 Delivery

By: Donald

Date: 26/07/2011 19:17:01

I was very impressed with the next day delivery but can,t really write two sentences about a couple of shaver spares. Best wishes, Donald.

5 out 5 Genuine Panasonic spares

By: Richard Shipton

Date: 06/01/2012 10:38:46

Genuine Panasonic cutters, free delivery within two days and a great price to match. This is top class service, thank you.

5 out 5 Great Price, and Fast Delivery.

By: Frank

Date: 16/07/2012 20:49:09

I searched the Webb and your price was the lowest and with the free postage you had to receive my order. Duly placed and expedited efficiently I received the item and I am happy. Regards Frank

5 out 5 Panasonic Shaver cutters

By: Ian Dale

Date: 27/08/2012 22:44:33

Blades arrived quickly and exactly as described. Pleased with all aspects of the ordering process.

5 out 5 Very happy

By: Hilton

Date: 08/01/2013 22:31:15

Arrived very quickly, great service, thanks !

5 out 5 Panasonic WES9068Y Cutter Blades

By: Ian Kirk

Date: 30/03/2013 10:06:51

Excellent service, prompt delivery, competitively priced, great communication. Would recommend.

5 out 5 Superb

By: Mr Geoff Stevens

Date: 02/05/2013 12:50:49

Excellent all-round service. Cannot be faulted.

5 out 5 P:anasonic Shaver Spares

By: John Oates

Date: 02/11/2013 16:28:48

Item arrived next day as promised. Excellent service and best price I could find online

5 out 5 shaver spares

By: Maurice Anderson

Date: 29/11/2013 10:42:55

excellent product & very fast delivery

5 out 5 Panasonic Cutters

By: Ian Dicks

Date: 18/01/2014 11:05:42

I only realised how blunt my Panasonic razor had become when I replaced the cutters. Genuine Panasonic replacements have given my razor a well needed boost. Now shaving like new.

5 out 5 Goods &delivery

By: Mrs Mc TUrk

Date: 13/03/2014 12:05:42

The goods ordered were excellent and the next day delivery was first class.

4 out 5 Efficient

By: Dave

Date: 13/08/2014 21:20:56

I have been very impressed with the Panasonic ES32 electric shaver. I am one who HAS to shave every day and it is hard going. I have tried other razors without success. This one has been brilliant. The replacement blades have brought the razor back to life!