Shaver Spares UK, Electric shaver spare parts

Login to enhance your shopping experience. Login or Create an Account

Items 0 Total: £0.00 View Basket

Big savings on shavers and shaver spare parts, 100% money back guarantee

Our Customers Say...

I've had my Braun 5010 shaver for quite a few years now. Changing the foil head and cutter on a regular basis means that it performs like new. This time the delivery from Shaver-Spares was excellent and price very competitive. A new design of foil seems even better

Item as advertised and delivered very promptly. Excellent service.

facebook twitter cards we accept This seal is issued to www.shaver-spares.co.uk by StopTheHacker Inc.

Product Review Display

Average rating: 4.9 16 reviews

Add Product Review

5 out 5 Delivery

By: Donald

Date: 26/07/2011 19:17:01

I was very impressed with the next day delivery but can,t really write two sentences about a couple of shaver spares. Best wishes, Donald.

5 out 5 Genuine Panasonic spares

By: Richard Shipton

Date: 06/01/2012 10:38:46

Genuine Panasonic cutters, free delivery within two days and a great price to match. This is top class service, thank you.

5 out 5 Great Price, and Fast Delivery.

By: Frank

Date: 16/07/2012 20:49:09

I searched the Webb and your price was the lowest and with the free postage you had to receive my order. Duly placed and expedited efficiently I received the item and I am happy. Regards Frank

5 out 5 Panasonic Shaver cutters

By: Ian Dale

Date: 27/08/2012 22:44:33

Blades arrived quickly and exactly as described. Pleased with all aspects of the ordering process.

5 out 5 Very happy

By: Hilton

Date: 08/01/2013 22:31:15

Arrived very quickly, great service, thanks !

5 out 5 Panasonic WES9068Y Cutter Blades

By: Ian Kirk

Date: 30/03/2013 10:06:51

Excellent service, prompt delivery, competitively priced, great communication. Would recommend.

5 out 5 Superb

By: Mr Geoff Stevens

Date: 02/05/2013 12:50:49

Excellent all-round service. Cannot be faulted.

5 out 5 P:anasonic Shaver Spares

By: John Oates

Date: 02/11/2013 16:28:48

Item arrived next day as promised. Excellent service and best price I could find online

5 out 5 shaver spares

By: Maurice Anderson

Date: 29/11/2013 10:42:55

excellent product & very fast delivery

5 out 5 Panasonic Cutters

By: Ian Dicks

Date: 18/01/2014 11:05:42

I only realised how blunt my Panasonic razor had become when I replaced the cutters. Genuine Panasonic replacements have given my razor a well needed boost. Now shaving like new.

5 out 5 Goods &delivery

By: Mrs Mc TUrk

Date: 13/03/2014 12:05:42

The goods ordered were excellent and the next day delivery was first class.

4 out 5 Efficient

By: Dave

Date: 13/08/2014 21:20:56

I have been very impressed with the Panasonic ES32 electric shaver. I am one who HAS to shave every day and it is hard going. I have tried other razors without success. This one has been brilliant. The replacement blades have brought the razor back to life!

5 out 5 Electric Razor Cutters (Panasonic)

By: Mike Jasper

Date: 27/09/2014 11:25:25

Super product at a very good price. To this I should add free next day delivery. What else can one ask?

5 out 5 Panasonic blades

By: iGeoff.

Date: 11/11/2014 16:00:51

Excellent,fast delivery.The new blades are simple to replace.I now have a virtually new shaver,which is four years old. I am one happy customer. Excellent product. Thanks very much.

5 out 5 Good sruff!

By: DCM

Date: 02/12/2014 14:10:44

Speedy delivery. Item sharp as a razor! Good value

5 out 5 The best

By: Stan Harrison

Date: 04/12/2014 11:51:51

The service received is probably the best I have encountered in buying a product online and I would not hesitate in recommending them to anyone. The product as I would expect and being manufactured by Panasonic is excellent and made a big a difference to my shaving requirements.