Shaver Spares UK, Electric shaver spare parts

Login to enhance your shopping experience. Login or Create an Account

Items 0 Total: £0.00 View Basket

Big savings on shavers and shaver spare parts, 100% money back guarantee

Our Customers Say...

Product arrived very quicly, well packaged and the correct parts. very good value for money, I will certainlyuse your company again.

This lubricating oil is a superb product (like all Braun Products) it does exactly as they say keeps your braun equipment in tip top working condition.

facebook twitter cards we accept This seal is issued to www.shaver-spares.co.uk by StopTheHacker Inc.

Product Review Display

Average rating: 5 11 reviews

Add Product Review

5 out 5 Panasonic shaver foil

By: B J Bond

Date: 19/09/2011 20:48:32

The item was located by searches on line. This supplier was the most competitive on price, with free delivery. the order and paymrnt was eficient and simple. subseqeunt supply/delivery was very fast. the item was a genuine Panasonic part, and is now in use, without problem. highly recommended. Many thanks. B J Bond

5 out 5 Genuine Panasonic spares

By: Richard Shipton

Date: 06/01/2012 10:36:07

I was pleased to find a website that supplies genuine Panasonic spares at reasonable prices. Free delivery is always a bonus and my order arrived two days later even though it was during the Christmas period. Top class!!

5 out 5 Panasonic razor parts

By: Charlie Sutcliffe

Date: 17/01/2012 13:39:22

Discovered "shaver-spares" on Amazon. Foil and cutters were in stock, and prices were OK. I had a query and phoned the company. I was impressed that the MD called back quite soon. Items received within 24 hours of placing order on the company's website.

5 out 5 5* Service all round

By: COLIN

Date: 19/10/2012 08:18:35

Brilliant service and super fast delivery. Very competitive price. Good communication telling me every stage of the order progression. Will use again and will definitely recommend to others. 5 Star all round service.

5 out 5 shaver outerfoil

By: woody

Date: 04/11/2012 16:33:53

I ordered my outerfoil replacement and It arrived within a couple of days and was exactly what was described.

5 out 5 panasonic foil

By: mr david tioppins

Date: 13/01/2013 19:15:54

bought cutter set first then ordered foil my razor is like new again

5 out 5 ES8101 New Shaver Foil

By: Mick Funnell

Date: 10/02/2013 22:29:56

Brilliant service. Order arrived within 36 hours of confirming. Very pleased with the process, would definitely recommend and will be reordering parts as and when needed.

5 out 5 Panasonic WES9087Y Foil

By: Ian Kirk

Date: 30/03/2013 10:02:52

Excellent service, prompt delivery, competitively priced, great communication. Would recommend.

5 out 5 WES9087Y Replacement Outer Foil

By: Stephen Dennis

Date: 04/04/2013 13:31:44

I recently purchased a WES9087Y replacement outer foil for my Panasonic ES-Sl41 shaver. This product was shipped immediately and arrived within 2 days. This service is excellent from a company that I had never heard of before and will definately use again. Also they were very competively priced meaning it was the cheapest I could find for an original product. Very well done recommend this company to anyone who any of their products.

5 out 5 fermanagh

By: mrs e parinson

Date: 12/07/2013 11:43:47

my husband very pleased with the item ordered and the prompt dispatch of the said item.

5 out 5 Panasonic foil replacement

By: Geoff Gibbs

Date: 07/10/2013 10:32:01

I was in urgent need of a replacement foil and found the Shaver Spares site by accident. They were incredibly prompt and I had the part I wanted within 24 hours - can't expect better than that!