Shaver Spares UK, Electric shaver spare parts

Login to enhance your shopping experience. Login or Create an Account

Items 0 Total: £0.00 View Basket

Big savings on shavers and shaver spare parts, 100% money back guarantee

Our Customers Say...

I ordered this item for my pensioner father and after using a search engine found this one to be best value and a promise of quick delivery. When I ordered it I received confirmation that the item was on its way. To my surprise it arrived much quicker than I expected. I can only say the service was far better than expected. As a company you should be proud of your service to the customer.

The replacement tri-control foil & cutter pack was exactly the right part and restored the quality of shave to my shaver that I have always expected. I didn't realise how worn the old one was. Just goes to show that I should have changed it earlier. Great service and delivery too. Thanks.

facebook twitter cards we accept This seal is issued to www.shaver-spares.co.uk by StopTheHacker Inc.

Product Review Display

Average rating: 5 11 reviews

Add Product Review

5 out 5 Panasonic shaver foil

By: B J Bond

Date: 19/09/2011 20:48:32

The item was located by searches on line. This supplier was the most competitive on price, with free delivery. the order and paymrnt was eficient and simple. subseqeunt supply/delivery was very fast. the item was a genuine Panasonic part, and is now in use, without problem. highly recommended. Many thanks. B J Bond

5 out 5 Genuine Panasonic spares

By: Richard Shipton

Date: 06/01/2012 10:36:07

I was pleased to find a website that supplies genuine Panasonic spares at reasonable prices. Free delivery is always a bonus and my order arrived two days later even though it was during the Christmas period. Top class!!

5 out 5 Panasonic razor parts

By: Charlie Sutcliffe

Date: 17/01/2012 13:39:22

Discovered "shaver-spares" on Amazon. Foil and cutters were in stock, and prices were OK. I had a query and phoned the company. I was impressed that the MD called back quite soon. Items received within 24 hours of placing order on the company's website.

5 out 5 5* Service all round

By: COLIN

Date: 19/10/2012 08:18:35

Brilliant service and super fast delivery. Very competitive price. Good communication telling me every stage of the order progression. Will use again and will definitely recommend to others. 5 Star all round service.

5 out 5 shaver outerfoil

By: woody

Date: 04/11/2012 16:33:53

I ordered my outerfoil replacement and It arrived within a couple of days and was exactly what was described.

5 out 5 panasonic foil

By: mr david tioppins

Date: 13/01/2013 19:15:54

bought cutter set first then ordered foil my razor is like new again

5 out 5 ES8101 New Shaver Foil

By: Mick Funnell

Date: 10/02/2013 22:29:56

Brilliant service. Order arrived within 36 hours of confirming. Very pleased with the process, would definitely recommend and will be reordering parts as and when needed.

5 out 5 Panasonic WES9087Y Foil

By: Ian Kirk

Date: 30/03/2013 10:02:52

Excellent service, prompt delivery, competitively priced, great communication. Would recommend.

5 out 5 WES9087Y Replacement Outer Foil

By: Stephen Dennis

Date: 04/04/2013 13:31:44

I recently purchased a WES9087Y replacement outer foil for my Panasonic ES-Sl41 shaver. This product was shipped immediately and arrived within 2 days. This service is excellent from a company that I had never heard of before and will definately use again. Also they were very competively priced meaning it was the cheapest I could find for an original product. Very well done recommend this company to anyone who any of their products.

5 out 5 fermanagh

By: mrs e parinson

Date: 12/07/2013 11:43:47

my husband very pleased with the item ordered and the prompt dispatch of the said item.

5 out 5 Panasonic foil replacement

By: Geoff Gibbs

Date: 07/10/2013 10:32:01

I was in urgent need of a replacement foil and found the Shaver Spares site by accident. They were incredibly prompt and I had the part I wanted within 24 hours - can't expect better than that!