Shaver Spares UK, Electric shaver spare parts

Login to enhance your shopping experience. Login or Create an Account

Items 0 Total: £0.00 View Basket

Big savings on shavers and shaver spare parts, 100% money back guarantee

Our Customers Say...

Great replacement, no complaints at all

What a joy actually to receive an order within 36 hours of ordering! AND the right part! Eat your hearts out Boots / Amazon. Thanks, guys.

facebook twitter cards we accept This seal is issued to www.shaver-spares.co.uk by StopTheHacker Inc.

Product Review Display

Average rating: 5 10 reviews

Add Product Review

5 out 5 Genuine Panasonic Spare Parts

By: Pipsqueak

Date: 01/12/2013 12:36:52

The new blades for my Panasonic Razor were despatched on the day of order and arrived two days later.I Fitted them immediately and now my razor is as good as new. Excellent service and genuine Panasonic replacement blades. Well done.

5 out 5 Panasonic cutter blade

By: Graham Donald

Date: 18/06/2013 19:37:53

Excellent, speedy delivery, quality product that gives a nice close shaqve.

5 out 5 shaver

By: linda till

Date: 20/03/2013 15:26:47

my husband sais it feels like a new shaver

5 out 5 Panasonic shaver cutters

By: Steven Jenkins

Date: 05/11/2012 06:59:35

What can I say. Original Panasonic cutters in Original Panasonic packaging 30% cheaper than Ebay, Amazon and everywhere I looked and believe me I looked. The delivery was free and quick. shaverspares.co.uk are now stored in my favourites list

5 out 5 razor cutters

By: derek hadenham

Date: 13/09/2012 19:48:39

item arrived within time framd was excellent quality will use again thanks

5 out 5 shaver blades

By: MM Jones

Date: 11/09/2012 09:20:39

Excellent service with gift. Many thanks.

5 out 5 efficient delivery, great blades

By: 06aspen.2101

Date: 09/09/2012 21:24:15

efficient delivery and efficient shaver blades. Can now have great shave again.

5 out 5 Top Service

By: Alex Wilson

Date: 29/07/2012 22:25:36

I was amazed at the speed of this service. Next day delivery. I needed to respond with an inquiry and this too was dealt with on the same day. I wish other companies was as good as this firm.

5 out 5 Panasonic shaver blades

By: Simon Hollis

Date: 28/06/2012 13:25:53

Excellent product at the best price I could find. Same day response to order. I selected free delivery which arrived the next day - possibly not guarenteed but very impressive. Then the supplier follow up with an e- mail to check all is well with the purchase. Overall excellent and very satisfactory service.

5 out 5 Panasonic Cutters

By: David Stevens

Date: 19/01/2012 17:55:14

I needed the new cutters quickly and I was very pleased that Electrospares got them to me so quickly. Ordered on Saturday and delivered Tuesday. They also work perfectly so I am very happy with the service. Will use again.