Shaver Spares UK, Electric shaver spare parts

Login to enhance your shopping experience. Login or Create an Account

Items 0 Total: £0.00 View Basket

Big savings on shavers and shaver spare parts, 100% money back guarantee

Our Customers Say...

I cannot fault the company, their prices are ultra competitive and their service is excellent, I will certainly be using the great service they provide which in my opinion is second to none, I cant praise them highly enough. Thankyou

If you are having problems with your shaver and need help or advice or spares, you can't do better than shaver-spares.co.uk. It will save you all the hassle of looking around and continually be disappointed as I was until I found these guys. Two clicks and my problem solved.

facebook twitter cards we accept This seal is issued to www.shaver-spares.co.uk by StopTheHacker Inc.

Product Review Display

Average rating: 4.8 11 reviews

Add Product Review

4 out 5 Service

By: Frank Jones

Date: 17/05/2013 10:29:26

Website excellent, no complications, and is followed up by e-mails informing one of time of posting etc. Such efficiency is followed by next day delivery. Makes Internet Shopping a pleasure.

4 out 5 Speedy Delivery

By: A Hunter

Date: 24/05/2013 08:13:03

Very speedy delivery and exactlly the right spare part.

5 out 5 shaver head

By: ken stowe

Date: 26/09/2013 13:22:22

excellent product.. service could not be better. arrived very quickly. well done.

5 out 5 Remmington shaver foil

By: Don

Date: 23/10/2013 19:29:49

did exactly as you said. Thats the only thing that matters.

5 out 5 Remington Shaver spares

By: Robin young

Date: 04/01/2014 11:36:08

Excellent service, received the very next day, so I could keep shaving without cutting myself on the broken foikl head.

5 out 5 Remmington Spares

By: Robert Roberts

Date: 09/04/2014 09:57:31

Ordered A new foil & cutter for my shaver, which was received very quickly and of good quality. Will recommend you to all friends & family. Many thanks.

5 out 5 SP62 REMINGTON

By: B'A.Blenkins

Date: 09/10/2014 15:34:42

I ordered these parts for a friend as he havent got a computer.. He was amazed he got it the next day. He asked if i would do it again, i said i would,so you will be hearing from again.

5 out 5 Easy & simple

By: Andy Mc

Date: 24/09/2012 07:30:31

Parts were easy to find, simple to fit and very quick to arrive, ordered about 3pm arriving by post the following morning by post. Can't fault the service!

5 out 5 Fantastic Service

By: Kevin Boxell

Date: 22/03/2012 13:09:33

Ordered 9pm on Monday evening, arrived 10am Wednesday morning

5 out 5 So Simple to use for a Silver Surfer

By: John

Date: 16/05/2012 12:31:29

This order was the first I have ever transacted on the internet. I am very new to computering and regard myself as the newest member of the "silver surfers brigade". I found ordering from you so simple and idiot proof and was pleasantly surprised how easy it was. Add the fact that I received my exact order at the exact price quoted within twenty four hours of placing my order and I can be nothing less than well pleased.I only tried your company because the retail shop I enquired at seemed so expensive and will be encouraged to use your service again. Thanks alot, John. Perhaps you will enter my remarks in your "money back" draw to give me a chance of being even more happy with you!!!

5 out 5 First Class

By: Ernest Scott

Date: 13/12/2011 23:01:33

Absolute excellent service. Ordered this online at 3pm one day and it was on my doorstep the next morning, fitted in seconds. Paid by Paypal so did not have to find credit card to complete the transaction - WELL DONE!!!