Shaver Spares UK, Electric shaver spare parts

Login to enhance your shopping experience. Login or Create an Account

Items 0 Total: £0.00 View Basket

Big savings on shavers and shaver spare parts, 100% money back guarantee

Our Customers Say...

very impressed.. arrived the next day. the new comb seems to be of a better design, the areas that were an issue on my old one look stronger. feels and works the same as the original... excellent buy, and very quick service

In this day & age when the country is being supplied by foreign countries selling foreign manufactured goods it is nice to get a piece of "Old British Courtesy". Goods arrived ultra fast and the back up from Shaver-Spares has been top class. Would definitely recommend this company showing old fashioned standards. Well done.

facebook twitter cards we accept This seal is issued to www.shaver-spares.co.uk by StopTheHacker Inc.

Product Review Display

Average rating: 4.9 16 reviews

Add Product Review

5 out 5 Excellent Service

By: David

Date: 21/01/2012 12:41:22

Product is what the description says it is and fits as well as the original. Delivery was fast and the web site efficent. Would happily recomend.

5 out 5 Remington SP290 F4790 shaver spares

By: Trevor Jordan

Date: 26/05/2011 15:57:29

Remington SP290 F4790 Foil & Cutter Pack ordered at 15.42 on Wednesday afternoon and the part arrived on Thursday morning. Very efficient and impressive service. Highly recommended. Will have no hesitation in using Electrospares again.

5 out 5 Just the Job!

By: Nick Cotton

Date: 09/03/2012 22:15:49

I'd been looking for spares for this particular razor for some time. I found the site easy to navigate, a reasonable price for the item and quick delivery. I'm very pleased

5 out 5 Excellent Service

By: Pat

Date: 21/02/2011 14:29:26

Andrew, Thanks for that. Goods arrived 0830 19 Feb. Excellent service. Regards, Pat.

3 out 5 foil head

By: malcolm scott

Date: 09/08/2012 09:58:39

the foil head keeps splitting after two or three months i have a very soft beard and i am an old age penshioner and have cancer and i need this razor as it is easer for me to shave and 17. every three month out of my penshion

5 out 5 It does not get better than this

By: Peter M

Date: 19/07/2012 21:42:40

I cannot remember ever receiving better customer service, either on line or on the high street. I was most impressed and would not hesitate to use this company again.

5 out 5 F4790

By: STEVE RICE

Date: 16/08/2012 19:30:50

I am very impressed with the fast turn round time for my order which was made last Friday and delivered the following Monday. Received in excellent condition. Shaver spare is very effective and I will re-order from you again.

5 out 5 F4790 - replacement parts

By: PETER STEMP

Date: 22/07/2012 07:08:50

I ordered a replacement foil & cutter. The process was very easy and arrived the next day properly packaged and in good condition. A smashing service and one which I shall use again. Thank you.

5 out 5 Again Faultless Service.

By: David

Date: 08/10/2012 09:06:45

Spare shaver foil/cutters: This is the second order placed and delivery was just as fast as the first time. Ordered the evening of day one - and arrived before mid-day on day 3 - hardly enough time for the whiskers to grow! Package was well packed - but small enough to go through my normal sized letter box - so no having to go to the post office the next day.

5 out 5 Fast

By: P nichol

Date: 20/03/2013 08:42:05

The way to find order and delivery of the parts was so prompt

5 out 5 Excellent Value

By: Frances White

Date: 18/04/2013 09:20:08

I have purchased this item in various places in the past but this is the second time I have come back here. The price is brilliant, the quality is brilliant (or so my husband tells me) and the delivery is second to none. I ordered at 4pm on line and it was delivered the next day, quicker than if it had gone on my shopping list that's for sure. Would highly recommend.

5 out 5 Nice and Speedy

By: David

Date: 18/05/2013 10:45:41

I ordered this product at 4pm and was amazed that it arrived on my doorstep the very next morning! I was rattling that parcel wondering what it was and it never occurred to me that it could be what I ordered not even 24 hours before! Amazing service and delivery and I would definitely recommend this website to anyone!

5 out 5 remington shaver spares

By: heather glover

Date: 21/10/2013 19:16:40

always great service, quick delivery. Have ordered these spares before and have always been very satisfied. No extra delivery charges to pay either which is very rare these days. Would definitely recommend this company.

5 out 5 Brilliant

By: Mrs Frances White

Date: 19/12/2013 10:58:29

This is the 3rd time I have ordered these for my husband's razor. It is absolutely brilliant. We used to shop around all day just trying to find someone who stocked the spare foils and they cost the earth. Now he gets the foil and cutters for only a few pounds more, delivered to our door in record time. Excellent service and excellent products. Thank you.

5 out 5 The cutting edge

By: Eddie

Date: 15/02/2014 11:14:17

I ordered the wrong product ot=riginally -no problem to exchange -- each time the irem arrived the next morning . Good service !!

5 out 5 Excellent company

By: Shirley Maple

Date: 15/07/2014 18:32:39

Order placed Sunday - goods received Tuesday. Couldn't have asked for better service. Price was good. Will definitely order from you again. Thank you