Shaver Spares UK, Electric shaver spare parts

Login to enhance your shopping experience. Login or Create an Account

Items 0 Total: £0.00 View Basket

Big savings on shavers and shaver spare parts, 100% money back guarantee

Our Customers Say...

As ever, the shaver head frame came promptly and in good order, well packed. The added bonus here was that it also contained the shaver heads' spring loaded head retainer clip. The whole thing (together with the replacement heads) made the shaver's performance like a new machine. Brilliant - I know where to come next time.

I was shaving like new within 5 mins of receiving the order, great company and good service

facebook twitter cards we accept This seal is issued to www.shaver-spares.co.uk by StopTheHacker Inc.

Product Review Display

Average rating: 4.5 10 reviews

Add Product Review

5 out 5 Shaver Foil replacement

By: David Gillham

Date: 25/03/2013 08:39:35

I was amazed at the speed with which this item was delivered. The service is excellent

1 out 5 Thank you Shaver Spares

By: Stuart Wilson

Date: 02/05/2013 02:39:26

It is just as well that Shaver Spares have such an excellent service as these parts are continually breaking - I have used four in twelve months which is a real problem as I live in Thailand and have to get them shipped out which is not cheap

5 out 5 Philips bodygroom replacement shaver foil/cutter unit TT2020

By: Chris C.

Date: 26/08/2013 22:19:26

The replacement head for my bodygroom shaver arrived very quickly and was well packaged. It has breathed new life into my well used shaver. Thank you Shaver-Spares for your great service!

5 out 5 Philips replacement foil

By: Jonathan Mallon

Date: 21/12/2013 07:47:25

Excellent service, great price and delivered within 2 days!

5 out 5 Philips

By: James

Date: 06/01/2014 10:03:49

Great original product fast delivery and the cheapest i have found. Will continue to use this company.

5 out 5 Philips Bodygroom Replacement Shaver Foil/Cutter Unit Ref TT2020

By: Mr Graham Mallan

Date: 06/01/2014 12:10:41

Any concerns I might have had as to whether the replacement would be up to par with the one that came with the unit when first purchased were immediately put to rest. First class result from a first class product - Many thanks

5 out 5 Philips bodygroom replacement foil / cutters

By: Nitin Kanji

Date: 10/02/2013 15:20:26

The body groom product is excellent but the foil and cutters do need replacing to maintain the close shave. Replacing these is a lot cheaper than buying a new shaver

5 out 5 I liked Electrospares on Facebook

By: Vincent

Date: 10/01/2012 21:09:57

Thank you for your email. My order arrived yesterday morning, it was well packed and the item was exactly as ordered. A great service, I'm totally happy with our transaction and have gladly done as you asked, I 'liked' Electrospares on Facebook.

4 out 5 Cutter on it's own

By: Blake

Date: 18/09/2011 12:26:29

I wish Philips would supply just the cutter on it's own as every time mine needs replacing the foil is OK. Comment by Shaver-spares. Philips manufacture this part as combination replacement because they can then keep the retail selling price low and by changing both parts together the unit will be at it's optimum performance. If they did offer just a cutter as a single replacement part the price would be as high or near to the current combination replacement.

5 out 5 Philips Cutter

By: ??????

Date: 10/11/2010 22:32:31

I have the TT2021 and it great for all body shaving, needed a new blade and this was just the job, easy to fit, My tt2021 is now as new again.