Shaver Spares UK, Electric shaver spare parts

Login to enhance your shopping experience. Login or Create an Account

Items 0 Total: £0.00 View Basket

Big savings on shavers and shaver spare parts, 100% money back guarantee

Our Customers Say...

I recently purchased a new foil and cutter for my Braun 3615 rechargeable razor. I bought it online from Shaver-Spares.co.uk. The transaction was perfect - Easy website to navigate. Excellent communication and confirmation of my order. The goods arrived by the next possible post. Finally the goods are original, not oem and have totally rejuvinated what was becoming an almost useless razor Many thanks to the team.

Good prompt service from Shaver-Spares. The shaver is only six months old and has always been noisy and a rough shave. This replacement kit is a lot quieter and better than the one that came with the shaver. I now get a good close shave.

facebook twitter cards we accept This seal is issued to www.shaver-spares.co.uk by StopTheHacker Inc.

Product Review Display

Average rating: 4.9 21 reviews

Add Product Review

5 out 5 SERVICE & QUALITY

By: GEOFF FRAKES

Date: 06/08/2011 19:23:50

Ordered product late Thursday afternoon received friday morning. Cutter block ordered original make seems to cut better than original. I always recommend companies that give excellent service such as yours. Keep up the good work.

5 out 5 Braun 32B cassette foil/cutter

By: Neil Latcjhford

Date: 20/06/2012 16:28:44

Makes the shaver like new again

5 out 5 old razor

By: John Hulstrom

Date: 02/10/2012 22:25:41

after receiving my braun shaver cassette it is now like new

5 out 5 Quality Product

By: linbeck

Date: 07/11/2012 09:11:48

This replacement cutter head is a superb product (like all Braun Products) gives a superb shave and if cleaned and lubricated regular with Braun oil it will certainly enhance your shaving experience

5 out 5 Well Pleased

By: B Ellis

Date: 11/11/2012 20:37:44

This is the first time that I have replaced my Cassette Foil & Cutter Blade on this Shaver, and what a difference it has made. The shave is now so much closer, as good as new. It was well packed for postage, easily found on the web-site, and promptly delivered, well done.

5 out 5 Easy to use web site

By: Barry

Date: 12/11/2012 21:32:57

Found your web-site on the internet, it was easy to find the shaver head I needed. All the model numbers were listed, as were all the different part numbers, so selecting the right Cassette (32B) was simple. I can't suggest any improvements, thank you for an efficient service.

4 out 5 Braun Foil/Cutter Block

By: Paul

Date: 18/11/2012 09:49:17

Good quality replacement. My shaver is 3 years old. The replacement foil/cutter block costs 1/3 the price of a new shaver. Hopefully this will work out to be a more economical alternative.

4 out 5 32b replacement foil

By: Rob Bassinder

Date: 18/01/2013 16:13:04

Product was well packaged and delivered promptly. Would definitely use this online shop again.

5 out 5 Easy casual purchases

By: Kevin

Date: 20/03/2013 21:36:17

After looking at Boots on-line to check the cost of my spares requirement, I then a review which said that they weren't that good at accurately identifying what spare was suited to which shaver I then looked at a couple of other suppliers , including Shaver spares, brought up by the google search. The other website required you to open an account whereas your site catered for "casual" purchases and was extremely clear as to what spares related to what shaver. As all the web prices were very similar the above two plus points made the difference to me deciding to use yourselves. To then receive the item the following day (with no delivery charge) put the icing on the cake, as did the efficiency and obvious concern for customer service both during and after the transaction. Unfortunately my volume/value of purchases won't be life-changing for your business, but you'll certainly be my 1st port of call for future needs. Thank you and best wishes for deserved business success.

5 out 5 Excellent value

By: Celia

Date: 09/06/2013 20:12:14

So pleased, only site that made it really clear which parts fitted which razors, really easy to use and excellent product.

5 out 5 First-Class Service

By: James Edwards

Date: 01/07/2013 20:52:05

I was unsure of the part No I required and e-mailed you for the information, which came back promptly. The goods arrived very quickly and have now enabled me to "carry on Shaving", I will certainly use your company again - many thanks.

5 out 5 Right first time

By: Nick

Date: 09/08/2013 07:15:18

Good website made it easy to identify correct part. Fast delivery. thanks!

5 out 5 Braun 32B cassette

By: Alan Whitson

Date: 15/08/2013 14:24:38

Received in a couple of days from ordering. My shaver now like new and cutting my stubble instead of tearing it.

4 out 5 The stubble hardly grew

By: Denis Wicking

Date: 21/08/2013 09:02:02

new foil set arrived so quickly I only had to wet shave for one day. Great service

5 out 5 Cutting Edge

By: Mr P.G.Knott

Date: 02/09/2013 21:09:12

!st time buyer,pleasantly surprised at ease of ordering, delivery so fast it hardly noticed I had'nt shaved since ordering!! Good all round service, thank you.

5 out 5 Most impressive.

By: Brian HODGINS

Date: 02/11/2013 09:42:37

After searching the Web, Shaver-Spares appeared to attract me To say the least I was most impressed with the product, it's price, the next day delivery and the personal after service contact. To me the highest recommendation.

5 out 5 Razor sharp purchase

By: Prof Pete

Date: 04/11/2013 14:00:39

Ordering on the site is easy. The range of products is wide. The speed of delivery is great. For those who need a close shave, save time and effort - just click what you need!

5 out 5 Braun Shaver parts

By: Norah Quayle

Date: 28/12/2013 19:27:18

The service was first class arrived very quickly Very competitive price Delighted would recommend this seller

5 out 5 foil review

By: ray walls

Date: 10/02/2014 09:45:55

This is an excellent product. It was delivered promptly and was well packed.

5 out 5 braun3 shaver cassette

By: K.Taylor

Date: 12/03/2014 07:39:24

Excellent service, package by post received in 24 hours.

5 out 5 Fast service

By: Alan

Date: 18/04/2014 19:46:12

Easy to identify correct part. Arrived next day. Could not ask for anything more.