Shaver Spares UK, Electric shaver spare parts

Login to enhance your shopping experience. Login or Create an Account

Items 0 Total: £0.00 View Basket

Big savings on shavers and shaver spare parts, 100% money back guarantee

Our Customers Say...

Found this site via on line searches. Really like my shaver, but after a year and a half the foil needed some attention. For this great price I got new foil and blades included. All arrived within a couple of days, well packed, good service - ans a follow-up e-mail to check I was happy. Shaver good as new.

Product is what the description says it is and fits as well as the original. Delivery was fast and the web site efficent. Would happily recomend.

facebook twitter cards we accept This seal is issued to www.shaver-spares.co.uk by StopTheHacker Inc.

Product Review Display

Average rating: 5 12 reviews

Add Product Review

5 out 5 Superb Speedy Service

By: Martin

Date: 20/02/2011 21:26:45

I have tried to find a comments field on your website without success. I would like to congratulate you on your superb service. I placed my order at 4.25pm yesterday and it was delivered at 11.00am today. Well Done Regards Martin

5 out 5 What speedy service!!!

By: Kathleen Young

Date: 21/07/2011 16:18:47

I ordered this product at mid-day and was delighted to take delivery by the following morning. Will definitely use this site again in the future. Many Thanks

5 out 5 spare parts

By: Chris Gentry

Date: 04/08/2012 10:24:22

The product arrived very quickly and was excellent

5 out 5 Faultless Service

By: Ronald F

Date: 06/08/2012 12:30:27

First class service all round - notification of confirmation of order; confirmation of shipping etc. And amazingly prompt delivery. Faultless stuff. Will most certainly use you again.

5 out 5 shaver spare

By: ruth cooksley

Date: 13/09/2012 09:15:19

order received the next day. best service ever

5 out 5 Shaver foil

By: Gordon

Date: 22/09/2012 09:36:00

Well: it works! What more can you ask?

5 out 5 Beginner's Luck

By: Wbrian Taylor

Date: 07/10/2012 22:53:57

I came across this site after being frustrated by the inability of a High Street store to supply a replacement foil for my Remington electric shaver. How wonderful to find someone who recognised my product, had the necessary part in stock, and would send it "next day delivery" at no extra cost! I totally recommend Shaver-Spares without any reservations.

5 out 5 Shaver Spares

By: Donald Ferguson

Date: 19/01/2013 18:43:27

I ordered two packs of foils and cutters for my Remington shaver. One for Scotland and one for our house in France. They arrived promptly and are satisfactory. Many thanks, Donald

5 out 5 Remington SP399, F7790 Foil + Cutter Pack

By: Ken Watson

Date: 11/05/2013 13:07:06

Great product and one of the few companies that have packs containing both the foil and cutters, which also makes them better priced!

5 out 5 thank you for the speed

By: David Watson

Date: 27/09/2013 10:18:30

I was surprised by the speed this was delivered I paid for it one day and it arrived by morning post the next I have fitted the new guard and cutters and the razor is back to it normal self

5 out 5 shaver head /blades Remington

By: j lamkin

Date: 18/11/2013 15:09:19

It arrived a few days later .It fitted as very easily and now I can a good shave a again.

5 out 5 Good for you

By: Vincent Mc Nally

Date: 23/01/2014 12:18:59

Ordering was simple, next day -free delivery-was a bonus. The product was as ordered and easy to fit - thank you.